Wednesday, 2 September 2020

Album: Hillsong Young And Free - All Of My Best Friends

Hillsong Young And Free - All Of My Best Friends

GRAMMY-nominated Hillsong Young & Free releases their fourth career album ALL OF MY BEST FRIENDS.

Recorded in Sydney, Australia, ALL OF MY BEST FRIENDS features 13 live performance tracks and seven studio recordings, including previously released 2020 singles “Uncomplicated,” “As I Am,” “World Outside Your Window,” “Lord Send Revival,” “Best Friends,” and current radio track “Never Have I Ever” (#20 at Hot AC).

Stream/Download Album:

"All Of My Best Friends" Track-Listing

  1. World Outside Your Window (Live) | DOWNLOAD
  2. Never Have I Ever (Ever) | DOWNLOAD
  3. Best Friends (Live) | DOWNLOAD
  4. Indescribable (Live) | DOWNLOAD
  5. As I Am (Live) | DOWNLOAD
  6. Uncomplicated (Live) | DOWNLOAD
  7. New Thing (Live) | DOWNLOAD
  8. Need Your Love (Live) | DOWNLOAD
  9. Glimpse (Live) | DOWNLOAD
  10. Keep On (Live) | DOWNLOAD
  11. All My Life (Live) | DOWNLOAD
  12. Everything I Could Want (Live) | DOWNLOAD
  13. Lord Send Revival(Live) | DOWNLOAD

No comments:

Post a comment