Saturday, 25 April 2020

[EP] Jonathan McReynolds - People

Jonathan McReynolds - People downloadGRAMMY-nominated, multi-Stellar Award winner, author and philanthropist Jonathan McReynolds’ releases new EP, PEOPLE. PEOPLE doubles as a full-length visual album - the first for the genre of gospel music. PEOPLE boast incredible collaborations with Mali Music, The Walls Group and Pastor Mike Todd and is available now wherever music is sold and streamed at all major digital outlets.

McReynolds’ new EP offers an unconventional approach for God’s people to strive to live a better life. The album’s central theme is to focus on God’s promise and one’s own self-control in order to live eternal life.

“This EP is more proof of God’s sovereignty. He gave me songs for our predicament before we could ever imagine such craziness. This is a collection of songs that are way too relevant - a soundtrack for getting free during lockdown,” shares McReynolds.

Jonathan McReynolds’ manager, Walter Thomas (A22 Entertainment) shares, “Our message with Jonathan has always been to help people experience Gospel music in a different way. This has probably been one of the most different projects we’ve had and one of the most rewarding. PEOPLE is a record that shares Gospel music but can reach people wherever they are. We began the year knowing we would have to approach music differently and even our delivery to consumers. I’m glad to see that it’s translating well and given us the opportunity to connect with people universally and in unorthodox ways.”


Watch Jonathan McReynolds's People EP (The Visuals Below):




1. Best Thing

2. People

3. Church People (Reprise) [Feat. Pastor Mike Todd & The Walls Group]

4. Cathedral

5. Movin' On [Feat. Mali Music]

6. Situation

7. He Knows

8. Grace


No comments:

Post a comment